Emergency Medical System (EMS) - Agency Service Directory

EMS Agencies

Within the State of Nevada, EMS agencies are broken down into four regions.  Please note our office doesn't oversee Clark County.

  • Region 1:
    • Carson City, Churchill, Douglas, Pershing, and Storey
  • Region 2:
    • Washoe
  • Region 3:
    • Elko, Eureka, Humboldt, Lander, and White Pine
  • Region 4:
    • Esmeralda, Lincoln, Lyon, Mineral, and Nye

Permitted Air Agencies: