Nevada Central Cancer Registry (NCCR) - Staff Listing

Carson City

Aundrea Ogushi

Program Manager
(775) 684-3221
 aogushi@health.nv.gov

Rani Reed

Business Process Analyst II
(775) 684-5908
rrreed@health.nv.gov

Benjamin Claassen

Biostatistician II
(775) 684-5965
b.claassen@health.nv.gov

Larraine Tooker, CTR

Cancer Registry Specialist II

(775) 684-5969

ltooker@health.nv.gov

Savannah Pimentel

Administrative Assistant II
775-684-5968
s.pimentel@health.nv.gov

Las Vegas

Catherina Short

Cancer Registrar Specialist II

(702) 486-0799

cshort@health.nv.gov