Epidemiology and Laboratory Capacity (ELC) - Staff Listing

Carson City

Judy DuMonte, CCM

ELC Program Manager
(775) 546-5865
JDuMonte@health.nv.gov

Karen Felicetta

Health Information Systems / Electronic Laboratory Reporting Coordinator

kfelicetta@health.nv.gov

Carson City

Kailynn Griffith

Vaccine Preventable Disease Coordinator
(775) 447-5353
KGriffith@health.nv.gov

Ashlyn Torrez

COVID-19 Emergent Response Project Coordinator
(775) 447-0263
ATorrez@health.nv.gov

Krystal Pinkston

Traveler's Health Program Coordinator
(775) 375-6130
KPinkston@health.nv.gov

Jeri Borges

ELC Program Administrative Assistant
(775) 450-6016
J.Borges@health.nv.gov

Jenna Eckley

ELC Management Analyst
J.Eckley@health.nv.gov

Las Vegas

Erica Ruud

Business Process Analyst I
(775) 684-4058
eruud@health.nv.gov

Kimisha Causey

Health Program Specialist II
(702)486-3568
kcausey@health.nv.gov