Rural Regional Behavioral Health Policy Board

Board Members

Fergus Laughridge

Board Chair/Humbolt General EMS Rescue Captain

Senator Pete Goicoechea

Legislator, Nevada State District 19 Senator

Amy Adams

Certified Drug and Alcohol Counselor

Brooke O'Byrne

Director of Court Services Humboldt County

Amanda Osborne

Elko County Social Services

Dr. Erica Ryst

Psychiatrist - Adult, Child and Adolescent

Jeri Sanders

Eureka County Sheriff's Office

Bryce Shields

Pershing County District Attorney

Matt Walker

CEO, William B. Ririe Hospital

Sarah Dearborn

Division of Health Care Financing and Policy

Patrick Rogers

Clinical Director - Behavioral Health, Nevada Health Centers

Chris McHan

EMS Director, Elko County

Valerie Cauhape Haskin

Regional Behavioral Health Coordinator, Rural Nevada