Ryan White Part B Care Program

Ryan White Part B Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt

Section Manager, Ryan White Part B
Phone: (775) 684-4247 Office Fax: (775) 684-4065 Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Karen Long

Management Analyst I
Phone: (775) 684-4121 Email: klong@health.nv.gov

Trish Telford

Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (775) 684-4131 Email: ttelford@health.nv.gov

Samantha Penn, MBA

Management Analyst I
Phone: (702) 486-8103 Email: spenn@health.nv.gov 

Tony Garcia

Grants & Projects Analyst I
Phone: (702) 486-5924 Email: jgarcia@health.nv.gov

M. Thomas Blissett

Health Program Specialist I
Phone: (775) 684-4025 Email: michaelblissett@health.nv.gov

Vanessa Caceres

Program Officer I
Phone: (775)684-5882 Email: vcaceres@health.nv.gov

Karla Rodriguez

Health Resource Analyst I
Phone: (775) 684-4026 Email: karodriguez@health.nv.gov

Marques Fuller

Grants & Projects Analyst Trainee
Phone: (775)684-4036 Email:mafuller@health.nv.gov

Susie Deller

Grants & Projects Analyst Trainee
Phone: (775)684-4260 Email: sdeller@health.nv.gov

Fred Kingman

Program Officer III
Phone: (775) 684-4074 Email: fkingman@health.nv.gov

Xhosha Millington

Health Resource Analyst I
Phone(775)684-4044 Email: xmillington@health.nv.gov

Darla Beers

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (775) 684-5928 Email: dbeers@health.nv.gov

Find HIV/AIDS
Prevention & Service
Providers

Enter your location, such as: "Washington, DC", or "20002".

For more information on this widget, please visit AIDS.gov.

Please contact contact@aids.gov with any comments or concerns.

    Contact Us

    Office of HIV/AIDS
    4126 Technology Way
    Suite 200
    Carson City, NV 89706
    Fax: (775) 684-4056