Ryan White Part B Care Program

Ryan White Part B Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt

Section Manager, Ryan White Part B
Phone: (775) 684-4247 Office Fax: (775) 684-4065 Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Karen Long

Management Analyst II
Phone: (775) 684-4121 Email: klong@health.nv.gov

Trish Telford

Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (775) 684-4131 Email: ttelford@health.nv.gov

Vacant

Management Analyst I

Tony Garcia

Grants & Projects Analyst I
Phone: (702) 486-5924 Email: jtgarcia@health.nv.gov

M. Thomas Blissett

Health Program Specialist I
Phone: (775) 684-4025 Email: michaelblissett@health.nv.gov

Vanessa Caceres

Program Officer I
Phone: (775) 684-5882 Email: vcaceres@health.nv.gov

Gnesa Navarro

Health Resource Analyst I (Contractor)
Phone: (775) 684-4026 Email: g.navarro@health.nv.gov

Marques Fuller

Grants & Projects Analyst Trainee (Contractor)
Phone: (775) 684-4036 Email: mafuller@health.nv.gov

Xhosha Millington

Health Resource Analyst I (Contractor)
Phone: (775) 684-4044 Email: xmillington@health.nv.gov

Rhonda Buckley

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (775) 684-5928 Email: r.buckley@health.nv.gov

Find HIV/AIDS
Prevention & Service
Providers

Enter your location, such as: "Washington, DC", or "20002".

For more information on this widget, please visit AIDS.gov.

Please contact contact@aids.gov with any comments or concerns.

    Contact Us

    Office of HIV/AIDS
    4126 Technology Way
    Suite 200
    Carson City, NV 89706
    Fax: (775) 684-4056