Nevada HIV Prevention Program

HIV Prevention Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt

Section Manager
Phone: (775)684-4247 Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Lyell Collins, MBA

HIV Prevention Program Manager
Phone: (702)486-8105 Program Fax: (702)486-8101 Email: lscollins@health.nv.gov

Janet St. Amant

Fiscal Services & Grants Management Specialist
Phone: (775)684-5944 Email: jstamant@health.nv.gov

Samantha Penn, MBA

Quality Assurance & Evaluation Analyst
Phone: (702) 486-8103 Email: spenn@health.nv.gov 

Preston Nguyen Tang, MPH

Health Program Specialist I
Phone: (702)486-6488 Email: ptang@health.nv.gov

Austin Porsborg

Health Program Specialist I
Phone: (702)486-5665 Email: aporsborg@health.nv.gov

Darla Beers

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (775)684-5928 Email: dbeers@health.nv.gov

    Contact Us

    Office of HIV Prevention
    4126 Technology Way
    Suite 200
    Carson City. NV 89706
    Fax: (775) 684-4056