Nevada HIV/AIDS Prevention Program

HIV/AIDS Prevention Program Staff

Lyell Collins, MBA
HIV Prevention Program Manager
Phone: (702)486-8105 Program Fax: (702)486-8101 Email: lscollins@health.nv.gov
Janet St. Amant
Fiscal Services & Grants Management Specialist
Phone: (775)684-5944 Email: jstamant@health.nv.gov
Karen Long
Accounting Assistant
Phone: (775)684-4121 Email: klong@health.nv.gov
VACANT
Quality Assurance & Evaluation Coordinator
Preston Nguyen Tang
Health Program Specialist I
Phone: (702)486-6488 Email: ptang@health.nv.gov
Emma Bohannon
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (775)684-4026 Email: ebohannon@health.nv.gov
Darla Beers
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (775)684-5928 Email: dbeers@health.nv.gov

Find HIV/AIDS
Prevention & Service
Providers

Enter your location, such as: "Washington, DC", or "20002".

For more information on this widget, please visit AIDS.gov.

Please contact contact@aids.gov with any comments or concerns.

    Contact Us

    Office of HIV/AIDS
    4126 Technology Way
    Suite 200
    Carson City. NV 89706
    Fax: (775) 684-4056

    Last Updated: 1/3/2017