Title V - Staff

Sarah Metcalf, MPH, NDTR, CLC
Maternal & Infant Health Coordinator
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone 775-684-5901
Fax: 775-684-5998
smetcalf@health.nv.gov
Deborah Duchesne
Nevada Sexual Violence Prevention and Education Coordinator
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone 775-684-4265
dduchesne@health.nv.gov
Eileen Hough, MPH
Adolescent Health and Wellness Program Coordinator
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-4035
ehough@health.nv.gov
Larissa White, MPH
Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Program Coordinator
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-3476
lwhite@health.nv.gov
McKenna Bacon
Office Manager l Administrative Assistant III
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone 775-684-4235
mcbacon@health.nv.gov
Tami Conn
Maternal and Child Health Epidemiology
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone 775-684-4023
tconn@health.nv.gov
Christina Turner
Program Manager
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone 775-684-4134
christinaturner@health.nv.gov
Vickie Ives, MA
Maternal, Child and Adolescent Health Section Manager
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-2201
vives@health.nv.gov
Candice McDaniel, MS
Bureau Chief
Maternal and Child Health Director
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Main Bureau Phone Line: 775-684-4285