Women's Health Connection (WHC) - Staff Listing

CARSON CITY

Shawna Pascal
Provider and Compliance Training Coordinator
Kellie Ducker
Women's Health Connection Program Coordinator
(775) 684-2200
kducker@health.nv.gov
Jennifer Krupp, MPH
Population and Health Systems Manager
(775) 684-2218
jkrupp@health.nv.gov
Thomas Weber, MPH
Women's Health Connection Evaluator
(775) 684-5834
tweber@health.nv.gov
Jenni Bonk, M.S.
Chronic Disease Section Manager
(775) 684-5914
jbonk@health.nv.gov
Karissa Loper, MPH
Deputy Bureau Chief
Bureau of Child, Family & Community Wellness
(775) 684-3209
kloper@health.nv.gov
Beth Handler, MPH
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Child, Family & Community Wellness
(775) 684-5902
bhandler@health.nv.gov
Last Updated: 11/13/2017