Public Health Preparedness (PHP) Program Staff Listing

Amos Hollar
Health Program Manager I
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-3224
ahollar@health.nv.gov

Brandon Darrough, BA
Health Resource Analyst I

4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706

(775) 684-2222
bdarrough@health.nv.gov

Vacant
Health Emergency Preparedness Evaluator
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-3225
Chad Westom
Health Bureau Chief
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-4155
cwestom@health.nv.gov
Eric L. Eakin, DC
Health Program Specialist I
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-5973
eeakin@health.nv.gov
Erin Lynch, MPH
Health Program Manager II
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-4117
elynch@health.nv.gov

James Phan, EMT, MS
Health Emergency Preparedness Evaluator
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-3243
jphan@health.nv.gov
Vacant
NTR and ESAR-VHP Manager
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, NV 89706
(775) 684-3244
Vacant
Administrative Assistant II
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-4029
Vacant
Training Officer I
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-3223
Malinda Southard, DC
Health Program Manager I
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-4039
msouthard@health.nv.gov
Marina Crounk
Management Analyst II
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-4279
marcrounk@health.nv.gov
Minden Hall
Administrative Assistant IV
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-5948
mihall@health.nv.gov
Rodney Wright
Health Program Specialist I
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-3242
rjwright@health.nv.gov
Sarah Demuth
Grants and Projects Analyst
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-3214
sdemuth@health.nv.gov
Tabatha Hart
Administrative Assistant II
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-5986
thart@health.nv.gov
Last Updated: 6/19/2017