Public Health Preparedness (PHP) Program Staff Listing

Amos Hollar
Health Program Manager I
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-3224
ahollar@health.nv.gov

Vacant
Health Resource Analyst II-Rural Counties

4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706

(775) 684-3216

 

Vacant
Health Emergency Preparedness Evaluator
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-3225
Karen Beckley
Health Bureau Chief
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-4155
Melissa Moreno
Health Program Specialist I

4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-5973

mmoreno@health.nv.gov

 

Malinda Southard
Health Program Manager II

4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-4039

msouthard@health.nv.gov

James Phan, EMT, MS
Health Emergency Preparedness Evaluator
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-3243
jphan@health.nv.gov
Rachel Marchetti
NTR and ESAR-VHP Manager

4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, NV 89706
(775) 684-3244

rmarchetti@health.nv.gov

Nikkie Williams
Administrative Assistant II

4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-4029

niwilliams@health.nv.gov

Donielle Allen
Training Officer I

4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-3223

dallen@health.nv.gov

Vacant
Health Program Manager I
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706

Marina Crounk
Management Analyst II
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-4279
marcrounk@health.nv.gov
Minden Hall
Administrative Assistant IV
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-5948
mihall@health.nv.gov
Rodney Wright
Health Program Specialist I
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-3242
rjwright@health.nv.gov
Vacant
Grants and Projects Analyst
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-3214
Tabatha Hart
Administrative Assistant II
4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
(775) 684-5986
thart@health.nv.gov
Last Updated: 2/13/2018