Women, Infants and Children (WIC) - State Staff

Michelle Walker
WIC Program Manager
(775) 684-4236
mwalker@health.nv.gov
Mary Pennington
Operations Coordinator
Joe Dibble
Nutrition Coordinator
(775) 684-4252
jdibble@health.nv.gov
Cathy Robinson
Fiscal Coordinator
VACANT
Vendor Coordinator
(775) 684-4269
xxxxxxx@health.nv.gov
Lindsey Dermid-Gray
State Breastfeeding Coordinator
(775) 684-4270
lgray@health.nv.gov 
Kirsten Hevener
Business Process Analyst II

(775) 684-4264

khevener@health.nv.gov

Blanca Ayala
Health Program Specialist I
Jacquelyn Bonde
Health Program Specialist I

(775) 684-3473

jbonde@health.nv.gov

Adrienne De Lucchi
Health Program Specialist I

(775) 684-3432

adelucchi@health.nv.gov

Lara Evans
Health Program Specialist I
(775) 684-4282
lcevans@health.nv.gov
Tonya Wolf
Health Program Specialist I
(775) 684-4275
twolf@health.nv.gov
Joseph Turner
Program Officer I

(775) 684-4299

jturner@health.nv.gov

Vacant
Program Officer I
(775) 684-4248
David Ramirez
Administrative Assistant III
VACANT
Administrative Assistant III
(775) 684-xxxx
xxxxxx@health.nv.gov
Joyce Ebel
Administrative Assistant II
(775) 684-4249
jebel@health.nv.gov
David Sorensen
Administrative Assistant I
Last Updated: 12/22/2016