Dietitian Initial Licensure
- Complete and submit the Dietitian Application and Checklist (PDF link)
- Include the non-refundable $200 initial licensure application fee and all of the required forms and items:
- Please review application for licensure requirements.
Important Initial Licensure Application Notes:
- Allow up to 30 days for processing initial license applications.
- License is valid for 2 years from license issuance date.
- Read and understand the laws (statutes) and regulations (Nevada Administrative Code) related to the practice of dietetics in Nevada.