Nevada Home Visiting (MIECHV) - Staff Listing

Evelyn Dryer
Health Program Manager
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-4032
edryer@health.nv.gov
Charlotte Andreasen, MPH
Health Program Coordinator
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-4273
candreasen@health.nv.gov
Melissa Madera
Biostatistician
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-5953
mmadera@health.nv.gov
Jennifer Quihuis
Management Analyst
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-5950
jquihuis@health.nv.gov
Rachel Hunter
Administrative Assistant I
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706

Phone: 775-687-7576

rhunter@health.nv.gov

Vickie Ives, MA
Maternal, Child and Adolescent Health Section Manager
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-2201
vives@health.nv.gov
Beth Handler, MPH
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Main Bureau Phone Line: 775-684-4285