Nevada Home Visiting (MIECHV) - Staff Listing

Evelyn Dryer
Health Program Manager
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-4032
Cell: 775-434-5000
edryer@health.nv.gov
Charlotte Andreasen, MPH
Health Program Coordinator
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-4273
candreasen@health.nv.gov
Melissa Madera
Biostatistician
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-5953
mmadera@health.nv.gov
Jennifer Quihuis
Management Analyst
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-5950
jquihuis@health.nv.gov
Theresa Coleman
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-6877576
TColeman@health.nv.gov 
Vickie Ives, MA
Maternal, Child and Adolescent Health Section Manager
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-2201
vives@health.nv.gov
Beth Handler, MPH
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Child, Family and Community Wellness
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
4150 Technology Way Suite 210
Carson City, NV 89706
Main Bureau Phone Line: 775-684-4285
Last Updated: 10/10/2017