Office of Vital Records - Staff Listing

Office of Vital Records Program Manager

Jason Lewis
Program Officer III
4150 Technology Way, Suite 104
Carson City, NV 89706
Email: jalewis@health.nv.gov
Direct Phone: (775) 684-4162
Fax: (775) 684-4156     

Customer Service

Customer service staff processes requests for certified copies of birth and death certificates and verification requests for birth, death, marriage and divorce records.

Osiris Boothe
Administrative Assistant IV (Supervisor)
4150 Technology Way, Suite 104
Carson City, NV 89706
Email: oboothe@health.nv.gov
Direct Phone: (775) 684-4153
Fax: (775) 684-4156
Zelma Miller
Administrative Assistant 1
4150 Technology Way, Suite 104
Carson City, NV 89706
Email: zmiller@health.nv.gov
Direct Phone: (775) 684-4167
Fax: (775) 684-4156
Nicole Kleine
Administrative Assistant 1
4150 Technology Way, Suite 104
Carson City, NV 89706
Email: nkleine@health.nv.gov
Direct Phone: (775) 684-4175
Fax: (775) 684-4156
Janeen Silva
Administrative Assistant 1
4150 Technology Way, Suite 104
Carson City, NV 89706
Email: janeensilva@health.nv.gov
Direct Phone: (775) 684-4181
Fax: (775) 684-4156

Registration

Registration staff works directly with hospitals, funeral homes and medical certifiers for the creation, completion and submission of birth, death and fetal death records.

Sherrie Connell
Administrative Assistant IV (Supervisor)
4150 Technology Way, Suite 104
Carson City, NV 89706
Email: sherrieconnell@health.nv.gov
Direct Phone: (775) 684-4158
Fax: (775) 684-4156 
Rhonda Pena
Administrative Assistant II
4150 Technology Way, Suite 104
Carson City, NV 89706
Email: rpena@health.nv.gov
Direct Phone: (775) 684-4163
Fax: (775) 684-4156
Veralynn Boyack
Administrative Assistant 1
4150 Technology Way, Suite 104
Carson City, NV 89706
Email: vboyack@health.nv.gov
Direct Phone: (775) 684-4174
Fax: (775) 684-4156

Amendments

Amendment clerks process corrections, paternities, adoptions, delayed births and foreign born for birth or death certificates.

Irma Gomez
Administrative Assistant II
4150 Technology Way, Suite 104
Carson City, NV 89706
Email: igomez@health.nv.gov
Direct Phone: (775) 684-4160
Fax: (775) 684-4156
Dusty Dunn
Administrative Assistant II
4150 Technology Way, Suite 104
Carson City, NV 89706
Email: ddunn@state.nv.us
Direct Phone: (775) 684-4159
Fax: (775) 684-4156

Statistician

Fred Quihuis
Statistician II
4150 Technology Way, Suite 104
Carson City, NV 89706
Email: frquihuis@health.nv.gov
Direct Phone: (775) 684-4168
Fax: (775) 684-4156
Last Updated: 10/4/2016