Emergency Medical System (EMS) - Staff Listing


ELKO

Office Location

1020 Ruby Vista Drive, Suite 103
Elko, NV 89801

    Bobbie Sullivan

    EMS Program Manager
    Primary contact for regulatory compliance
    Phone: (775) 753-1154
    Fax: (775) 687-7595
    Email: bsullivan@health.nv.gov
    Office Hours: 8:00AM – 5:00PM Mon-Fri

      Bill Killion

      EMS Representative II
      Phone: (775) 753-1133
      Fax: (775) 687-7595
      Email: wkillion@health.nv.gov
      Office hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM Mon-Fri

        CARSON CITY

        Office Location

        4150 Technology Way, Suite 101
        Carson City, NV 89706

          Richard "Buck" Fenlason

          EMS Representative II
          Primary contact for initial agency permits
          Phone: (775) 687-7592
          Fax: (775) 687-7595
          Email: rfenlason@health.nv.gov
          Office Hours: 7:00AM – 6:00PM Mon-Thur

            Michael Bologlu

            EMS Representative II
            Primary contact for Training-Grant requests
            Phone: (775) 687-7574
            Fax: (775) 687-7595
            Email: mbologlu@health.nv.gov
            Office Hours: 8:00AM – 5:00PM Mon-Fri

              Kevin Haywood

              EMS Representative II
              Phone: (775) 687-7593
              Fax: (775) 687-7595
              Email: khaywood@health.nv.gov
              Office Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM Mon-Fri

                Jenna Burton

                EMS Program Administrative Asst.
                Primary contact for payments and invoices
                Phone: (775) 687-7578
                Fax: (775) 687-7595
                Email: jburton@health.nv.gov
                Office Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM Mon-Fri

                  VACANT

                  EMS Representative II

                    VACANT

                    EMS Representative II

                      Michael Bologlu

                      EMSC Program Manager

                        Karen Beckley

                        Bureau Chief
                        Phone: (775) 687-7540
                        Fax: (775) 687-7595
                        Email: kbeckley@health.nv.gov

                          CLARK COUNTY

                          Office Location

                          280 S. Decatur Blvd
                          Las Vegas, NV 89107
                          Phone: (702) 759-1050
                          Fax: (702) 759-1413

                            Southern Nevada Health District

                            Clark County
                            Southern Nevada Health District