Emergency Medical System (EMS) - Staff Listing


ELKO

Office Location

1020 Ruby Vista Drive, Suite 103
Elko, NV 89801

    Bobbie Sullivan

    EMS Program Manager
    Primary contact for regulatory compliance
    Phone: (775) 753-1154
    Fax: (775) 687-7595
    Email: bsullivan@health.nv.gov
    Office Hours: 8:00AM – 5:00PM Mon-Fri

      CARSON CITY

      Office Location

      4150 Technology Way, Suite 101
      Carson City, NV 89706

        Richard "Buck" Fenlason

        EMS Representative II
        Primary contact for initial agency permits
        Phone: (775) 687-7592
        Fax: (775) 687-7595
        Email: rfenlason@health.nv.gov
        Office Hours: 7:00AM – 6:00PM Mon-Thur

          Michael Bologlu

          EMS Representative II
          Primary contact for Training-Grant requests
          Phone: (775) 687-7574
          Fax: (775) 687-7595
          Email: mbologlu@health.nv.gov
          Office Hours: 7:00AM – 6:00PM Mon-Thur

            Kevin Haywood

            EMS Representative II
            Phone: (775) 687-7593
            Fax: (775) 687-7595
            Email: khaywood@health.nv.gov
            Office Hours: 7:00AM - 6:00PM Tues-Fri

              Anthony Parenti

              EMS for Children Program Manager
              Primary contact for EMSC training grant requests
              Phone: (775) 687-7579
              Fax: (775) 687-7595
              Email: aparenti@health.nv.gov
              Office Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM Mon-Fri

               

                Douglas Oxborrow

                Program Officer I
                Primary contact for ImageTrend issues
                Phone: (775) 687-7597
                Fax: (775) 687-7595
                Email: doxborrow@health.nv.gov
                Office Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM Mon-Fr

                  Jenna Burton

                  EMS Program Administrative Asst.
                  Primary contact for background checks, payments and invoices
                  Phone: (775) 687-7578
                  Fax: (775) 687-7595
                  Email: jburton@health.nv.gov
                  Office Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM Mon-Fri

                    VACANT

                    EMS Representative II

                      Karen Beckley

                      Bureau Chief
                      Phone: (775) 687-7540
                      Fax: (775) 687-7595
                      Email: kbeckley@health.nv.gov

                        CLARK COUNTY

                        Office Location

                        280 S. Decatur Blvd
                        Las Vegas, NV 89107
                        Phone: (702) 759-1050
                        Fax: (702) 759-1413

                          Southern Nevada Health District

                          Clark County
                          Southern Nevada Health District