Ryan White Part B Care Program


Staff

 

     

    Tory Johnson, MMgt

    HIV/AIDS Program Manager (Section Manager)
    Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

       

      Marla Robinson, CCM

      Management Analyst II (Fiscal Coordinator)
      Email: marobinson@health.nv.gov

        Marques Thompson

        Management Analyst I (Quality Management Coordinator)
        Email: mthompson@health.nv.gov

          Sarah Cowan

          Health Program Specialist I (Nevada Medication Assistance Program Coordinator)
          Email: scowan@health.nv.gov 

            M. Gabriel Colbaugh

            Program Officer I (Health Insurance Specialist)
            Email: m.colbaugh@health.nv.gov 

              Jordan Ellison

              Administrative Assistant II
              Email: jellison@health.nv.gov

                VACANT

                 

                • Management Analyst I (Ryan White Part B Coordinator)
                • Accounting Assistant III (Fiscal Specialist) 

                    Contact Us

                    Office of HIV/AIDS
                    1840 E. Sahara Suite 110-111
                    Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
                    Office: (702) 486-0767
                    Fax: (702) 486-8101