Emergency Medical System (EMS) - Staff Listing

CARSON CITY

4150 Technology Way, Suite 101
Carson City, NV 89706

Jenna Burton
EMS Office Administrative Asst.
Primary contact for payments and invoices
Phone: (775) 687-7578
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Karen Beckley
Acting Bureau Chief
Phone: (775) 687-7540
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: kbeckley@health.nv.gov
Tina Smith
EMS Program Manager
Phone: (775) 687-7597
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: tsmith@health.nv.gov
Melanie Spencer
Region 1 Rep

Primary contact for education requests

Phone: (775) 687-7593
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: mspencer@health.nv.gov

Richard "Buck" Fenlason
Region 2 Rep
Primary contact for initial agency permits
Phone: (775) 687-7592
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email:
rfenlason@health.nv.gov
Mike Bologlu
Region 4 Rep

Primary contact for certification and licensing, data management and grant requests

Phone: (775) 687-7574 
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: mbologlu@health.nv.gov

ELKO

1020 Ruby Vista Drive, Suite 103
Elko, NV 89801

Bobbie Sullivan
Region 3 Rep
Primary contact for regulatory compliance
Phone: (775)  753-1154
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: bsullivan@health.nv.gov

Clark County

280 S. Decatur Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89107
Phone: (702) 759-1050
Fax: (702) 759-1413

Southern Nevada Health District
Clark County
Last Updated: 11/20/2017