Emergency Medical System (EMS) - Staff Listing

CARSON CITY

4150 Technology Way, Suite 101
Carson City, NV 89706

Jenna Burton

EMS Program Administrative Asst.
Primary contact for payments and invoices
Phone: (775) 687-7578
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: jburton@health.nv.gov
Office Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM Mon-Fri

Karen Beckley

Bureau Chief
Phone: (775) 687-7540
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: kbeckley@health.nv.gov

Donald Watson

EMS Program Manager
Phone: (775) 687-7598
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: dtwatson@health.nv.gov
Office Hours: 8:00AM – 5:00PM Mon-Fri

Melanie Spencer

EMS Representative II
Primary contact for education requests
Phone: (775) 687-7593
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: mspencer@health.nv.gov
Office Hours: 8:00AM – 5:00PM Mon-Fri

Richard "Buck" Fenlason

EMS Representative II
Primary contact for initial agency permits
Phone: (775) 687-7592
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: rfenlason@health.nv.gov
Office Hours: 7:00AM – 6:00PM Mon-Thur

Mike Bologlu

EMS Representative II
Primary contact for Training-Grant requests
Phone: (775) 687-7574
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: mbologlu@health.nv.gov
Office Hours: 8:00AM – 5:00PM Mon-Fri

Kacy Dunckhorst

EMS Representative II

Phone: (775) 687-7597
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: kdunckhorst@health.nv.gov
Office Hours: 8:00AM – 5:00PM Mon-Fri

 

Darlene Amarie-Hahn

EMSC Program Manager
Primary contact for EMS for Children
Phone: (775) 687-7579
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: damariehahn@health.nv.gov

ELKO

1020 Ruby Vista Drive, Suite 103
Elko, NV 89801

Bobbie Sullivan

EMS Representative II
Primary contact for regulatory compliance
Phone: (775) 753-1154
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: bsullivan@health.nv.gov
Office Hours: 8:00AM – 5:00PM Mon-Fri

Clark County

280 S. Decatur Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89107
Phone: (702) 759-1050
Fax: (702) 759-1413

Southern Nevada Health District

Clark County