Emergency Medical System (EMS) - Staff Listing

CARSON CITY

4150 Technology Way, Suite 101
Carson City, NV 89706

Chad W. Westom
Bureau Chief
Phone: (775) 684-4155
Fax: (775) 684-3222
Email: cwestom@health.nv.gov
Tina Smith
Field Representative III
Phone: (775) 687-7597
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: tsmith@health.nv.gov
Mike Bologlu
Region 1 Rep
Phone: (775) 687-7574 
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: mbologlu@health.nv.gov
Richard "Buck" Fenlason
Region 2 Rep
Phone: (775) 687-7592
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email:
rfenlason@health.nv.gov
Melanie Spencer
Region 2 Rep
Phone: (775) 687-7593
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: mspencer@health.nv.gov
Loretta Wilson
Region 4 Rep
Phone: (775) 687-7513
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: lmwilson@health.nv.gov   
Connie McFadden
EMS Office Administrative Asst.
Phone: (775) 687-7591
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email:
cmcfadden@health.nv.gov
Jenna Burton
EMS Office Administrative Asst.
Phone: (775) 687-7578
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: jburton@health.nv.gov 
Mark Conklin
Coordinator, EMS for Children

Phone: (775) 687-7598
Fax: (775) 687 - 7595
Mconklin@health.nv.gov 

 

ELKO

1020 Ruby Vista Drive, Suite 103
Elko, NV 89801

Bobbie Sullivan
Region 3 Rep
Phone: (775)  753-1154
Fax: (775) 687-7595
Email: bsullivan@health.nv.gov

Clark County

330 S. Valley View Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89127
Phone: (702) 759-1050
Fax: (702) 759-1413

Southern Nevada Health District
Clark County
Last Updated: 12/8/2016