Beatty Low Level Radioactive Waste Site Technical Advisory Group (TAG)

Nevada Division of Environmental Protection (NDEP)

Mike Leigh, P.E., Supervisor, NDEP Bureau of Waste Management Permits Branch Paul Eckert, P.E., Permit Writer, NDEP Bureau of Waste Management Michael Friend, P.E., NDEP Bureau of Corrective Actions

United States Geological Survey (USGS) Brian Andraski, Ph.D., Research Hydrologist

Desert Research Institute (DRI) Bill Albright, Ph.D., Emeritus Hydrogeology

Nevada Division of Public & Behavioral Health-Radiation Control Program (RCP)

John Follette, Manager Radiation Control Program

Corey Creveling, Radiation Control Supervisor

Cody Phinney, Deputy Administrator

US Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)

Duncan White, Senior Health Physicist, Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC), Office of Nuclear Materials Safety and Safeguards (NMSS) Hans Arlt, Senior Systems Performance Analyst, NRC Randy Erickson, Region IV, State Agreement Officer - NRC Binesh Tharakan, Region IV, State Agreement Officer - NRC

US Department of Energy (DOE)

Douglas Tonkay, Director, Office of Disposal Operations, Environmental Management,

U.S. Department of Energy

Special Advisors

Vaughn Thurgood, PE, Director of Engineering, US Ecology Craig Benson, PhD, PE, NAE Dean of Engineering and Hamilton Endowed Chair in Engineering, University of Virginia