## STATE OF NEVADA DIVISION OF PUBLIC AND BEHAVIORAL HEALTH ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH SECTION

www.dpbh.nv.gov

## SUPPLEMENTAL APPLICATION FOR BOTTLED WATER DISTRIBUTOR PERMIT



**Establishment Type:** This application is for up to 3 products. Please attach a product list for additional brands if necessary.

□ In-State □ Out-of-State

Business Information:			
Previous Name if Applicable			
Name of Bottling Plant			
Address of Bottling Plant			
Contact Name			
Telephone			
Responsible Agent if			
other than owner			
Telephone			
Address			
Product information:			
1.Brand Name			
Volume			
2. Brand Name			
Volume			
3. Brand Name			
Volume			
Source information:			
Name			
Address for Source:			
Physical Location if			
different			
Address for Source	🗆 Water Company 🗆 Parent Company 🛛 Private Owner 🛛 Bottling Plant		
Type of Water System	□ City □ Municipal □ Well □ Spring □ Other:		

## The information required by the Health Division for a permit to distribute bottled water in the state of Nevada is as follows:

Attachment 1	A copy of the permit issued by your local health authority showing approval of the source water(s) and the bottling plant.
Attachment 2	A report by the applicant regarding past compliance with the applicable regulations on the quality and sampling of the water
	produced and distributed. A copy of the most recent inspection is acceptable.
Attachment 3	A copy of the recent, complete chemical analysis of the source water(s), and finished product, including inorganic chemicals,
	chlorinated organic chemicals, volatile organics, synthetic organic compounds, herbicides and pesticides, radioactive elements,
	and asbestos, according to NAC 445A.555 (www.leg.state.nv.us/NAC).
Attachment 4	Copies of the three (3) most recent bacteriological tests for each product.
Attachment 5	Label Application: Samples of all most recent label(s) for product(s) currently produced by the company for distribution in
	Nevada. Label review fee(s) in the amount of \$83.00 will apply for EACH new / modified product label. This completed
	application form and remittance of the label review fee of \$83.00 per NEW or MODIFIED label payable to the Nevada State
	Health Division.

Permits are not transferable. Approval of this application and issuance of an Environmental Health Permit is required before commencing operation. Failure to obtain both may result in closure. The undersigned applicant agrees to operate in accordance with all applicable state, federal and local laws.

Signature of Applicant	Print Name	Date