NVALC

Nevada Assisted Living Centers

NVALC Board Members 2015 – 2016

Barbara Gottlieb — Chair

Diane Stewart — Vice Chair

Treasurer — Shawn McGivney

Phillip Glessner — Secretary

Thomas Fitzgerald — At Large

June Kern — At Large

Linda Thome — At Large

Emily Sherwood — At Large

Jeanne Bishop-Parise — Past Chair

Darryl Fisher — Executive Committee