Southern Regional Behavioral Health Policy Board

Board Members

Steve Yeager
Board Chairman/ Legislator
Nita Schmidt
Corrections Captian, Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department
Jamie Ross
Executive Director, PACT Coalition
Larry Clarke
CEO, Your Choice Behavioral Services
Dr. Lesley Dickson
Center for Behavioral Health
Jaqueline Harris
Marriage and Family Therapist
Dr. James Jobin
Chief Operation Officer, Vogue Recovery Center
Dr. Joseph Iser
Sourthern Nevada Health District
Dr. Ken McKay
Healthy Minds
Eric Lloyd
President, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield NV/CO
Charlene Frost
Clark County Children's Mental Health Consortium
Angelo Aragon
Las Vegas Fire and Rescue
Alexandra Fernandes
Detective, Nye County Sheriff's Office
Ariana Saunders
Regional Behavioral Health Coordinator, Southern Nevada